JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Midlothian, VA 23112

Meet Chelsey

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I've always been told that I'm excellent with the little ones. Whenever I deal with children, I naturally try to understand them as they are. Each child is different. Overall, My initial interaction with kids comes from being open and warm-hearted. I've had the experience working with children aged 2 and 7. I was responsible for their meals, upkeep of their hygiene, made sure homework was done, etc. Lastly, I've had experience with caring for an infant. I was responsible for administering breathing treatments, as he's an asthmatic. other duties included feedings, changings, etc.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Chelsey doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$7-$10/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)


Criminal Justice

Currently attending Liberty University


Share Chelsey's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now