JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Midlothian, VA 23112

Meet Katherine

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am currently an upcoming junior at James Madison University, and going into my second semester of Nursing School. I am CPR certified, and have six months experience working in two different hospital environments as a student nurse. I have dreams of becoming a neonatal RN in my hometown of Richmond VA, when I graduate in the fall of 2019. I have worked as a nanny for two separate families for three consecutive years, and have loved every moment of it. I also have been a volunteer in my church nursery for over 5 years. I have a love in caring for children, and a passion for healthcare.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Katherine doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Nursing

Currently attending James Madison University

References

Share Katherine's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now