JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in Moseley, VA 23120

Meet Sasha

  • Speaks Russian and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Sasha and I'm an alumni of the University of Virginia and currently live in the Midlothian/ChesterfieldMosley area. I am available for part time after school childcare and/or tutoring jobs and can assist with additional chores such as cooking, cleaning, driving, etc. I have my own vehicle and a clean driving record. I am a non-smoker. My rate starts at $25 for two children and $30 for three children. This rate is subject to change based on your specific needs and circumstances. A little about my experience: I have over 10 years experience as a babysitter and tutor, and have worked with children from 2-18 years of age. I am the eldest of three, and have worked in the pediatric ER at UVA Hospital. I have healthcare experience as an EMS and ER scribe. Currently, I work part-time in safety administration for a large electric company. I Read more have my First Aid CPR AED certification and am actually licensed as a First Aid CPR AED instructor myself. My current job is flexible and my schedule is more or less set by me, thus making me available for part-time babysitting positions.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Sasha doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$20-$60/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Russian Literature and Language

Graduated University of Virginia 2012

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Russian
    • Spanish

Share Sasha's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now