Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Norfolk, VA 23518

Meet Nicole

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello my name is Nicole , I’m 24 years old, I'm a stay at home mom of a wonderful 4 year old, & a 1 year old, military wife, & I just love kids and my favorite thing is being a mother. I'm always available always home. I’m available part time, full time, occasional, whenever you need me, I will always be able to help, it’s easier for me and more comfortable for my kids to be home, it would be best to have the kids at my place. I would also love for my boys to be around other kids as well. I'm great with children and I'm a great person just in general. I’m experienced with all kind of children, special needs, younger, older! I have references if needed! I'm just looking for a way to help out parents with kids that need a sitter. Thanks in advance. Read more Please contact me looking for something to do on all my free time and take care of kids like they are my own! I’ve been babysitting for years and I could be your perfect sitter!! I live in a pet free and non smoking home! Very neat and clean! Don't hesitate to text me, Seven Five Seven Five ONE THREE Nine Four Zero Zero!!! Chat & get to know each other better!!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Megan L.

6/3/2019

She has been so great! Her little boy is the cutest and most sweetest 4 year old to my 1 year old daughter. They just laugh and play together. Her house is so clean and she understood that a 1 year old will pick everything up. She is so fair with pricing and timing. I also got to meet her husband and he was so polite. Definitely glad we found each other.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test

Share Nicole's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now