Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in Norfolk, VA 23508

Meet Robyn

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is Robyn and I am currently a full time nanny during the week days and I am looking for some extra hours. I think I could be of assistance to your family. I have excellent references upon request I am cpr certified and certified by the national Nannys association. My contact info is 5404987699 hope to hear from you soon.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability


  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Summer Position employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/28/17

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars











Darlena B.


My boys and I can't rave enough about Robyn! She's so gifted with kids. My 4 year old son loves her! He's constantly asking if she can come over. (A great indicator of how good she is!) my 6 yr old with ASD is very delayed in communication which is always a concern when hiring a new caregiver. He too, loves her. It's obvious how comfortable he is with her and he knows his needs will be met. Robyn engages with him and while she could let him play on the IPad the whole time, she hides it and has him play other things. My husband and I truly feel she's a blessing. We are able to go out and enjoy ourselves without any worry! She's been a Godsend. You will NOT be sorry you hired her.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Social/Emotional
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Autism
    • Diabetes
    • Down Syndrome
    • Hearing Loss
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Positive Behavioral Support
    • Recreational Music or Art Therapy



Graduated Old Dominion University


Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Robyn's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now