JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Richmond, VA 23220

Meet Cree

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

I love to meet new people and learn new things. I am a very energetic person with a strong passion for helping people develop. I'm just finishing up working with A Blooming Child Petite Academy in Jackson Ward. During my time there I've worked with infant through 5 year old aged children. Kept record of allergies, carefully monitored play activities to ensure safety, helped in leading lessons and activities promoting creativity and good personal habits, changed diapers and assisted with bathroom training, prepared and warmed bottles, assisted with tummy time and walking, engaged with children on an individual basis and in a pleasant manner, prepared snack , and assisted with basic cleaning and classroom maintenance. Prior to this I have also volunteered with my church as a children's church teacher for children ages infant through 7. And I do occasional babysitting however I'd love for that to become a more Read more permanent situation. I am eager to join you and your family as you develop together. Thank you for your time and interest. If you have any questions please feel free to contact me at sydneyvick.srv@gmail.com or call/text me at 8043096724.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Cree doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$11-$25/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Attended Virginia Commonwealth University

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Cree's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now