JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Richmond, VA 23220

Meet Isabella

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Isabella Ayer, but I go by Bella! I am 19 years old and originally from Long Island, NY, but I am currently studying interior design at Virginia Commonwealth University. I have my drivers license but do not have a car at school. I have been babysitting since I was 12, and have had regular clients, especially in the last 3 years. This past summer I babysat for 2 families regularly, around 24 hours a week. One family had 4 girls, 2 of them being 4 year old twins, and the other family was one 7 year old boy. I babysat mornings and nights, making sure the children were ready for school or camp (when I started their summer had not started yet), prepared meals, got them ready, and drove them to camp, school, and other activities. I am looking for any babysitting opportunities and I am comfortable Read more with children starting at 1 year old. Please contact me with any further questions!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Isabella doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Interior Design

Currently attending Virginia Commonwealth University

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Isabella's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now