JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 43
  • Babysitter in Roanoke, VA 24013

Meet Halima

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Halima, and I am a baby sitter. But I am a little different than others, my daughter loves children and wants to be a babysitter, so I want her to come with me and help, she is 12 and very smart, she loves children and helps around the house frequently! I do not have a certification but I have had 3 children and am very experienced with children. My daughter’s name is Amena and she would really love to help around the house and play with children, if you would like us to care for your children, then please contact me! Thank you❤️

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Halima doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$8-$100/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Share Halima's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now