JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Round Hill, VA 20141

Meet Katherine

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Throughout the last few years, I have had experience in babysitting a 6 month old, a 2 year old, and a 10 year old. I have always had a love for children for as long as I can remember. I worked at a facility where my job had me watching children and making sure that they did not get injured, but if an incident occurred and they did get injured, I was able to help them as needed. I do attend the University of Mississippi so I am only available during summers. I come home from school on May 22, 2019 and leave to go back on August 10, 2019.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Katherine doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Share Katherine's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now