Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Spotsylvania, VA 22553

Meet Breonna

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi 👋 my name is Breonna. I am 18 years old, I recently just graduated high school. I first started babysitting as a freshman and really fell in love with babysitting because I really love kids. I have experience with mostly toddlers/ elementary kids. I always try to be very interactive and a loving person to a child and just being very friendly and loving 🥰. I am Adult and Pediatric CPR/first aid certified. I took classes with Renhearts training services/American Red Cross. I am a very flexible person so if things changes I am very open to that. Although I am very friendly and loving I am also stern so if there is behavioral issues I would be able to handle those types of situations. If you want to know even more about me you can email me breonnasmith161@gmail.com

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Breonna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Breonna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now