Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Stafford, VA 22554

Meet Brianna

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, I am Brianna Clark. I'm a 20 year old junior online college student for Old Dominion University and also attend a few classes at NOVA. My major is Human Services with a minor in Criminal Justice. I am hoping to graduate in May 2019. My passion is for children and animals, but mostly children.I hope to one day work with children in the system to give them the life they never had. My friends and family would describe me as the most caring, determined and loving person they ever met. I have always been the "go to" babysitter between friends and family. I have a couple nieces and nephews that I am constantly babysitting. I am recently CPR and First Aid Certified with the Red Cross. I have my own transportation and I open to doing light house cleaning, meal preparation, take care of animals, and run errands as Read more well babysit. I'd really love to be a helping hand and a great asset to your family. If you would like to get in contact with me you can email me bclar001@odu.edu or call or text 5402262903

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/11/17

Ratings & reviews

Brianna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$20-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Human Services

Currently attending Old Dominion University

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Brianna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now