JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Stafford, VA 22554

Meet Bobbi Jo

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Bobbi Jo, I was born and raised right here in Stafford VA. I have a long list of previous children I have babysat over the last 5 years. With each child I have been blessed with meeting, I have grown a special bond with each and every one of them as well as the child’s parents. These children ranged from ages of Newborn to 5 years old! I have also worked in a daycare setting, teaching the toddlers class (ages 2-3). Child care is not just “another job”. Child care means so much more than that to me. It means being the person that your child will feel safe and comfortable with. I am CPR certified & stay up to date with all things kids! I am in GREAT health, up to date on all vaccines and care about your child’s wellbeing.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Bobbi Jo doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Biochemistry

Graduated Virginia Commonwealth University 2017

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Bobbi Jo's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now