Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Staunton, VA 24401

Meet Alison

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, My name is Ali! I love dogs, art, and being outside! A few of my favorite hobbies are reading, painting, playing video games, and swimming! Kids bring me so much happiness and I love being around them and helping them learn. I’ve been babysitting my little brother (age 5) and sisters (aged 2 and 9) since they were born. My family members always count on me to watch their little ones and provide a fun, safe time. I’m willing to undergo background checks and interviews with the parents so we can find out if I’m the perfect match for your child.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Alison doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Alison's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now