Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 61
  • Babysitter in Sterling, VA 20166

Meet Susana

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a responsible and reliable person. I take my child care very seriously . I worked in New York with family Cantos-Batista. Relevant Experience Childcare Provider -Cared for three children, aged four years old and two years old (twins) (2010-2014). -Organized activities for children,transported children to school, summer programas and provided childcare while parents were working. -Carried out daily activities to meet the children's physical and emosional needs. -Prepared and served meals and snacks. -Change diapers, bathed and dressed the children. -Played with the children and took them on walks to the playground. -Organized games and read storybooks. Relevant Certificates Raising kids without violence .-Diploma-Fairfax County GED-Diploma-Woodson Adult Education Center-Fairfax County Business Administration -Diploma-Quito Ecuador CPR Certification,Fairfax County Driver's Licence (Clear Record) susi_cadena@yahoo.com Cell 703 300 5704

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Susana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)

Education

Graduated 1993

References

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Susana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now