Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 40
  • Babysitter in Sterling, VA 20164

Meet Karla

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Karla Salas, I'm Bolivian, I love to work with children and I have about 7 years of experience as a nanny. I’m Bi-lingual with fluency in English Spanish languages I also have two children of my own; my children are the most important thing in this world, I spend a lot time with them. I have an excellent child care and interpersonal relations skills I'm a very patient, hard working person and a friendly nanny. I like to play, walk, read with children, also organize their rooms, maintaining a safe and healthy environment for them, helping the children on their needs. I take care of children as if they were my own because I know how hard it is for parents specially moms to leave your kids in good hands, I will do everything in my hands to take a good care of your children...

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • My availability is valid through 6/6/12

Ratings & reviews

Karla doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$18-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Karla's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now