Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Suffolk, VA 23435

Meet Kennedy

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Have been looking after kids at church for years, looking to have a real experience. Love young kids and pets. I have my own vehicle and very reliable. I have CPR training as well. I know I am younger, but I pay close attention to everything I do and take caring for children very seriously. I'm currently a senior in high school, I do very well making A B honor roll every year. I am very responsible and passionate about working with children. I'm also looking to be a pediatric neuropsychologist in the future. I am available anytime on weekends and weekdays after 2:15, and of course date nights. I can be very flexible except with school.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

2

0

0

0

0

Javonnie B.

4/1/2019

Javonnie B.

3/14/2019

Kennedy was awesome with my daughters; 6 month and 9 years old. We will be using her again.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$12-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Basic math
    • Science
    • English

Share Kennedy's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now