Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 59
  • Babysitter in Suffolk, VA 23435

Meet Margaret

  • Has a car

I am a daycare provider in my burbage grant home i have been doing daycare for 2 years i have a lot of patience as i already have 4 children of my own and i love to see other people children growing up i treat my daycare like part of the family plenty TLC i provide all meals and snacks affordable rates

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

3.7 3.7 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

2

0

0

0

1

Isaiah D.

1/20/2013

Profile was mis-leading. Was very rude in messaging regarding care and accepted a background check I offered even tho she fully knew she was not available to accept watching my child. Very disappointed to have wasted money for a background check.

Jamie C.

8/6/2011

I love Margaret and call her any time I need child care for my kids. She is very loving and is truely passionate about children. Highly recommend. :)

Diane S.

6/29/2010

Margaret has watched my two boys, age 2 and 1, on several occasions. They seem to like her (it did take them a bit to get used to the house and all though). She feeds them meals and snacks. Very affordable.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$0-$0/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

medical assistant

Graduated UEI (United Education Institute)

References

Share Margaret's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now