Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 20 years paid experience
  • Age 51
  • Babysitter in Vienna, VA 22180

Meet Fatima

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! Beyond raising two kids of my own, I have experience in the following services: Planning, preparing and arranging nutritious and homemade meals and snacks for children Bathing and dressing children Performing child related everyday jobs as directed by parents Transportation of children to and from school or bus stop Supervising children's activities in their rooms and play areas Carrying out grocery shopping and running errands Light house keeping Walking and feeding pets Planning and organizing other family events and activities Keeping the children safe and entertained in fun, active ways References available upon request

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available mornings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before school care availability


  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 3/30/14

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars











Nigina V.


Fatima has been great with my 23-month old son. I needed a mom-helper a couple of times a week and she is truly the best. First of all she kept my little boy busy and safe the whole time she was with him. He is at the age where he has separation anxiety, but Fatima made him comfortable, and every time she came over, my son was so happy to see her. She had different games for him and after she would leave, my son would eat and take a nap! Second of all she is very punctual and reliable. If she cannot make it, she will make sure to let you know. I hope that we can continue working with Fatima after my son goes to daycare. We are certainly keeping her for babysitting!

Veronica M.


Fatima has been with our family for almost six months and we are absolutely thrilled to have her working with our family. Fatima is primarily helping us with transportation to-and-from school as well as after school activities for our two older kids. Our children adore her warm and caring personality. She is very responsible , dependable, and punctual. We are lucky to have found Fatima and are thankful for all her help. We would recommend her to any family!


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$18-$18/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Special needs expand

    • Autism
    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome




Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Basic math

Share Fatima's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now