Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Vienna, VA 22180

Meet Frances

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Frances and I am a recent graduate of Clemson University (Go Tigers!) I have been babysitting and nannying for over 8 years with experience sitting children of all ages! I have also served as an overnight camp counselor for ages 7 to 15, and have training in CPR. I have a car and am available to pick up from school and drive to extracurriculars. I also have experience tutoring and can provide homework help to the older kids!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Frances doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$12/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Graduated Clemson University 2019

Share Frances's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now