Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Vienna, VA 22180

Meet Omar

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, my name is Omar! I’m currently a college student here in Virginia, use to live here as a kid with my parents and now I’m back doing it alone! I’m the eldest out of my siblings, 3 younger sisters, who I see as my daughters. I have had massive experience in watching kids and babysitting ever since I was 10 years old due to my parents hectic work schedule and me being responsible and capable enough to do it. Due to this special experience, I became much more responsible in my life and in taking care of others. If there are pets at home, I wouldn’t mind walking them or taking care of their needs. Just tell me ahead of time, where we can figure it for an additional small fee. Although I am a college student, I currently have a somewhat flexible class schedule. Please contact me ahead Read more of time to arrange something and I’ll be sure to reply ASAP. Thank you and have a lovely day :-)!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Omar doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Omar's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now