Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Babysitter in Virginia Beach, VA 23454

Meet Jessica

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello Parents! Thanks for checking out my profile..I have over 11  years of expirence working with children ranging from alI ages. I recently was a preschool teacher. I now watch children from my home with my 8 month old daughter Aurora. I enjoy thinking of fun, interactive games to play and love being creative so I can assure you your kids will have a great time with me! I am very responsible, and reliable, I have some awesome refrences and a very flexible schedule. Im looking forward to meeting you and your little one! : )

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • My availability is valid through 2/4/11

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Jessica H.

9/12/2010

PHENOMENAL!!! So Sad she moved out of state! Our little guy loved Jessica and we were so comfortable leaving him in her care. Great with children!

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$8-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Autism
    • Diabetes

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Jessica's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now