JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 33
  • Babysitter in Virginia Beach, VA 23454

Meet Yasuri

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Yasuri and I’m from Panama. I have 32 years old. My experience with childrens is because I have 3 nieces and 2 nephews and I had been help to my sister with her 3 kids since they born. Gaby has 8 years and I had been help her with the homework since started the school .Adriana has 5 she is excellent ballet dancer so she has classes every weekend and this my thing with her and Victor has 3 he is a smart kid he knows everything. My sister trust me, her 3 kids all the time in different activities like when we go to the pool, movies, parks, chuck cheese and in the house too. I had been cooked for them the breakfast , the lunch and dinner. I have a bachelor degree in business management and finances and ten years working in banks.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Yasuri doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Earth science
    • Social studies

Share Yasuri's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now