Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Meet Nina

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Nina, I'm a full time student, at University, double majoring in psychology and child development. I have a little bit over a year in work experience with kids, I'm currently employed with a Learning Center and just recently left another children's center in Massachusetts, where I spent a couple of months. My experience ranges between the ages of newborns to elementary school age, but I love kids of all ages! There's an app is my best friend when it comes to finding fun activities and crafts to keep the kids occupied throughout the day, and outdoor play is always great. In my free time, I like to workout as much as possible, I'm a student athlete so I try stay as active as possible during my off season, I also enjoy reading and watching documentaries.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Nina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Nina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now