Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Meet Hannah

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is hannah, and I am the middle girl of 6 children.  I love children and hope to one day have my own,I am caring, patient, kind, I follow directions well.  And am willing to do just about any task... I would love the experience to provide you with my services.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • My availability is valid through 12/2/13

Ratings & reviews

3.7 3.7 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

2

0

0

0

1

Stephanie D.

3/21/2016

We had a phone interview with Hannah and we're excited to meet with her. She rescheduled last min due to a dr appointment no big deal we go with the flow. She was supposed to come watch my daughter for a few hours while I got some unpacking done upstairs and never showed up didn't call or txt and didn't respond to my message to see what happened. A few days have gone by and still no word. Very disappointed to have wasted our time

Jessica R.

5/6/2011

Hannah has sat for my one year old daughter on several different occasions, all of which were basically at a moment's notice. She has sat for me due to work and extra duty, or even just so I could go out on a saturday night. Well worth her hourly rate and then some! My daughter has so much fun with her, and I feel she is in good hands with Hannah. I have never felt so comfortable with someone else caring for my daughter the way I do with Hannah. She may be young, but she is mature, responsible, patient, and very experienced with children. Couldn't recommend her more, seriously!

Tara E.

4/9/2011

Hannah definitely came through for me. My nanny got sick last minute and she came by at the drop of a hat and watched my 8 month old daughter with no problems. I fully trust her with my daughter and know she is in good hands whenever I may need her. She even helped me pick up the house a bit! HIGHLY recommended to anyone who needs a reliable, trustworthy sitter

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$8-$30/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework expand

Share Hannah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now