JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Babysitter in Virginia Beach, VA 23462

Meet Jennifer

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have been working for a family with a one year old and a nine year old for the past 14+ months. They have come to consider me part of their family and i them! I have been babysitting for the past ten years including working in a in-home daycare. I have plenty of experience with multiple ages. I am 24 with no children of my own. I am looking for something part-time between the hours of 830-300pm. I ahve to be back at the family's house to get their nine year old son off the bus. The baby, however, will travel with me and LOVES to play with other kids! Feel free to email me with and questions or concerns at mojo2415@gmail.com!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Jennifer doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$8-$10/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Graduated

References

Additional services

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Jennifer's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now