Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Babysitter in Winchester, VA 22602

Meet Natalia

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi Parents!! If you are looking for a RESPONSIBLE, DEPENDABLE, CARING, and FUN babysitter, nanny, or other I am your gal :) I have over 10 years of experience and I have studied Early Childhood education and Development in college! I love to help families and bring smiles to the families I work for and thier children. I'm the right choice for YOUR FAMILY! Hope to hear from you soon! God Bless! *** FYI I do ask for a basic written agreement prior to employment ***

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability


  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/15/18

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars











Heather U.


From the moment Natalia walked through our door, I was struck by her and the way my kids just gravitated toward her. They were laughing and hugging her within seconds. It was an immediate connection. Hard working, kind, considerate, intelligent.... if you hire Natalia, you'll never regret it. If you don't, you might worry that you've missed out on someone truly special who could be more than just a nanny but a part of your family.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Autism
    • Diabetes
    • Down Syndrome
    • Epilepsy
    • Hearing Loss
    • Visual Impairment


Early Childhood Education

Graduated Columbia Union College


Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Natalia's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now