JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Woodbridge, VA 22192

Meet Diana

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Diana and I am currently a student at NOVA. My experience in babysitting includes looking after children at church and also at some of my relatives' houses. I am willing to do some light work around the house and maintain a safe, clean environment for your children and your pets, if you have any. I am very comfortable around children and will do my best to ensure that their needs are met by helping them with any homework, doing fun activities, cooking/preparing meals, and making sure that they get to bed on time. I understand that your child's safety and well-being is of utmost importance, so I want to be able to put your mind at ease with knowing that your child/children are in safe hands!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Diana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Computer Science

Currently attending Northern Virginia Community College

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Diana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now