JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 25 years paid experience
  • Age 48
  • Babysitter in Woodbridge, VA 22193

Meet Sayera

  • Speaks Bengali, English, Hindi, and Urdu

I am a mother of three with over 25-years of child-care experience. I am first-aid and CPR certified as well as experienced on how to take care of children with ADHD, autism and paralysis. I have been certified to provide home daycare services in the city of Alexandria and now in Woodbridge,VA. I am a babysitter by profession because I have always, since my youth, been taking care of children and have found it as natural to me as eating and breathing. I love taking care of them and being a part of their childhood. I am there for not only the children but the parents as well. I also wish to be of service to parents who struggle with daycare prices; I offer competitive and negotiable prices to parents who need it as well as 24/7 care. If under my care, I treat them as if they are my Read more own and give them the utmost care, from the moment you drop them off til they are safely back in your care.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Sayera doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$5-$7/hr for the first child, $4 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Physical Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Autism
    • Diabetes
    • Mobility Challenges
    • Premature Newborn
    • Seizures
    • Administering Medication
    • Bathing
    • Bladder and Bowel Assistance
    • Grooming and Hygiene
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Basic math

Share Sayera's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now