JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Woodbridge, VA 22192

Meet Stephanie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Stevie, I am 20 yrs old (21 in Feb. 2019), and I've technically been babysitting since I was a kid, both my parents work so I watched my sisters before/after school. As for professional experience, I've worked summers (and once and a while during the school year) as a Assistant Camp Counselor/Child Care Provider at FBCWs Early Learning Center. I love working with kids because I love the way they view the world and they are fun to hang out with. I also love working with arts + crafts and will help with homework to the best of my ability if necessary. Thank you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check Expired

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Christine R.

12/28/2018

Very professional and very nice. She is flexible and willing to work with your schedule.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$10-$25/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Attended Northern Virginia Community College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Stephanie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now