Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 41
  • Babysitter in Woodbridge, VA 22191

Meet Odra

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Well is a pretty nice job, u get to know the child and learn to love them as your own. I have two of my own, and they my life. I believe taking care of someone else kids is a challenge but you get to know them and experience every little detail about them. I'm easy going I like doing fun stuff, like outdoors or just stay in and enjoy a nice movie and popcorn. Above all u gotta get to know me and kida get to know me and realize I'm unique.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification


  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Available to start on 8/30/2019
  • My availability is valid through 9/7/19

Ratings & reviews

Odra doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 1 child per sitting


  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science

Share Odra's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now