Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 40
  • Babysitter in Yorktown, VA 23693

Meet Natalie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, how are you doing? My name is Natalie and I am a certified preschool teacher (2 year degree in Early Childhood Education) and former Au Pair (nanny). I have worked at an orphanage before and in different preschools. I have also babysat for friends and family ever since I was 12 years old. I have experience with the ages Newborn all the way to School Age. I am extremely reliable, trustworthy, loving, patient and clean and never smoke or drink or do any kind of drugs. My Infant/Child and Adult CPR/First Aid Certificate and Flu shot as well as TB paperwork are current. Being a Mom myself I find it to be very helpful that I have professional experience and education as well as Mommy experience.  I have always had a love for children and they have always liked me as well. And I will treat any child Read more as if it was my own. Feel free to ask me anything I might have missed to tell you. Have a great day, Natalie

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/4/16

Ratings & reviews

Natalie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Attended

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Natalie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now