JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Burlington, VT 05405

Meet Connor

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

-I am a junior at UVM studying clinical laboratory science. I'm originally from upstate New York, but am very glad I can call Burlington my second home. -While my major is not in child care or education, I really love working with children of all ages. I like to see them grow/develop and learn new things, as well as helping being part of that process. -I have experience babysitting for various families and friends back when I was in high school -I am currently employed at the Williston Enrichment Center, and work with children of all ages (6 week olds up until 5 year olds) -I am CPR certified, fingerprinted (and approved) in Vermont, Massachusetts, as well New York, and also have a clean background check.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Connor doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$8-$20/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Clinical Lab Science

Currently attending University of Vermont

References

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science

Share Connor's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now