JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Colchester, VT 05446

Meet Tucker

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Tucker Jean and I live in the beautiful North End of Boston. I work full time in real estate project management but am looking to supplement my work week with even more work! I have past experience babysitting in both high school and college in part-time jobs, for kids aged 1 to aged 14. I have a younger brother and sister who I've always taken care of and was a part-time youth soccer coach in highschool/college. I am very friendly with kids, active, and easy-going. I'm hoping to find someone who is also easy going, has great kids, and is looking for help after 6pm on weekdays with the occasional help on weekends. Thanks for reading!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Tucker doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Tucker's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now