Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Bellevue, WA 98004

Meet Tory

  • Speaks English and Thai
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Tory! Originally from Thailand, I’ve been living in WA over 5 years now. I’ve been working as babysitting for 3 and a half years and as a server at Thai resentment for a year and 3 months. Graduated from highschool and now I am attending at University of Washington and also attending at Bellevue college, majoring in marketing. I love helping children learn and explore new things everyday and helping them challenge things all around as they grow. I can be their friends, someone who they can talk about everything with, someone who is willing to listen to them. Kids are simply my favorite to be with around never a dull moment and I can't wait to work with you and your lovely children!.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check Expired

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability


  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/10/19

Ratings & reviews

Tory doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$20-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)


Digital margeting

Bellevue college 2015


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Basic math
    • Earth science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Thai

Share Tory's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now