JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Bellevue, WA 98006

Meet Zion

  • Has a car

Working at the YMCA for 2 and half years and babysitting still 2015 has given me a set of talents that I believe will be valuable. Having a strong background with children strengthen my patience and gave me the skills that are necessary in team collaboration such as taking charge, adaptability, creativity and excellent communication skills. Collaboration, people-centric nature, and eagerness to please have also afforded me excellent customer service skills. Being a Link Crew Leader and having the opportunity to mentor freshmen and help them navigate high school was amazing. I love knowing that I was able to change someone’s life for the better and I still keep contact with them and it’s amazing to hear about their life. Being an extroverted and personable communicator with a proven track record in performance optimization, my focus on building strong professional relationships while getting the job done has been a valuable Read more asset throughout my career. I truly believe that children are our future, and we must work together to build them up and help them as they develop into adults.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Available to start on 6/18/2019
  • My availability is valid through 9/3/19

Ratings & reviews

Zion doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English

Share Zion's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now