Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Camas, WA 98607

Meet Lexie

  • Speaks English, French, and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I currently work at dance evolution in camas wa. I have experience in cleaning,cooking, and child care with children ages 1yr to 8yr. I am cpr and childcare certified, as well as currently assisting at child day camps and preschools. I’ve babysat for multiple families. College student so I’m busy, but I’m free from on weekends and during any school breaks! Feel free to contact me and I can see what I can do with my schedule! I’m a fast responder.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Lauren V.

11/6/2018

We recently moved to the area and did not know anyone. We met Lexie and were impressed with her sense of responsibility, patience and creative ideas for keeping our kids busy. This was the first time we had left our children all day with someone not in our family. She eased our minds by communicating efficiently. She was flexible with timing. Our kids loved her and we were sad when our short term need for baby-sitting came to an end. Now when we go on date nights, she's the first person we ask.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Pediatric nursing

Currently attending Clark College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Lexie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now