JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sarah P.

Babysitter in Cathlamet, WA 98612.

Looking for work as a babysitter.

Cathlamet, WA

  • Age 24
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Sarah’s Bio

I am a student at Lower Columbia College and am majoring in elementary education.  I began babysitting at the age of 13 and have continued to care for children ever since then.  I worked in the nursery at my church and taught the preschool sunday school class.  I was also a leader at Vacation Bible School.  I worked as a nanny for two families during the summer of 2012.  Each family had two children between the ages of 18 months and 7 years.  I was also a nanny for a a one year old boy for almost a year.  Until I am qualified to be a teacher I hope to be able to work with children in a babysitting or a nanny atmosphere.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Sarah P.
Sarah P.
Cathlamet, WA 98612

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now