Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Ellensburg, WA 98926

Meet Mckenna

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is McKenna and I am an Aviation major at Central Washington University. I enjoy creative activities like drawing and painting, and I also used to work at Color Me Mine - so pottery painting is my favorite! I have experience with children aging from 1-13 years old and have learned to solve problems under pressuring circumstances. I have always enjoyed working with kids and I was even a daycare teacher for about a year. I worked at a Reggio school in Lynnwood Wa, which specialized in creative and explorative learning. I really loved building and shaping minds through my time there. If you have any questions, feel free to reach out to me! :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Mckenna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$13-$50/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

Share Mckenna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now