Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Ellensburg, WA 98926

Meet Nicolette

  • Comfortable with pets

I have been watching kids since I was about 13. I have a 2 year old nephew while my sister worked i was his primary babysitter for 6 months, monday through friday 9 to 5. I have allergies so I know very well how to deal with children with any sort of allergies or special needs. I used to work at a senior living home so i have my CPR/AED/First-Aid certification. I currently have a job Monday, Wednesday, and Friday from 5:30 to 7:30 or 8 PM. I used to be a housekeeper and currently a janitor. Very dependable for housekeeping alone or with children! I have 3 dogs, 1 cat, and two bunnies so very knowledgeable with pets. Feel free to contact anytime!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Nicolette doesn't have any reviews yet.

References

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Nicolette's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now