Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Everett, WA 98201

Meet Brandi

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! I am 20 years old and I am in the military stationed in Everett. I will not lie, I have no professional experience such as day care but I do well with children of all ages. I love to play with my coworkers children and look after them when needed and I have lots of patience for children from infants to toddlers to young kids. I can cook, clean up after them, take them out to do things, and provide attention needed. Being that I am in the military, I have this thing called “duty” where I cannot leave my workplace for 24 hours to provide protection in case something happens. I have duty once every six days so for example if I have duty on a Thursday, I will have it again Wednesday next week, then Tuesday the following week and so on. I work 6:30AM to 3:30PM Read more M-F, so I am available on weekdays at 4:00PM, and if I don’t have duty on the weekends, I can be available anytime until whenever needed. I look forward to meeting you and your children! :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check Expired

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Brandi doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$14-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Brandi's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now