JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Everett, WA 98204

Meet Mariah

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi my name is Mariah😊 I am 22of age I have a son who is 1 year old. I've been watching kids since I was at least 12 years old and always been very passionate about caring for others. In high school I took a class on early development and learning. Growing up I rode horses and competitions. I love doing outdoor activities. I currently babysit a two and a three and a half year old. One day a week I've been a stay-at-home mom. I'm looking to get out in the work field again a little bit. I am hoping to find a family that would allow me to bring my son along with me. I love playing and having fun and also doing educational stuff. I would love to talk to you and meet your kiddos if you think we would be a good fit. I am currently Read more working for the Mukilteo School District on call sub custodian. I'm willing to undergo a background check. I do have a driver's license however I do not have my own vehicle.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Mariah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)

References

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English

Share Mariah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now