Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Everett, WA 98208

Meet Davida

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! I’m Davida, a recent graduate from college and an employee at a biotech company. In my spare time, I love to hang out with my friends, try new restaurants and travel. I have provided baby sitting services to relatives, family friends and neighbors alike. With my caring and fun-loving nature coupled with my love for children of all ages, I am confident that I can provide excellent childcare to your family. Also, I am comfortable with dogs and cats! Aside babysitting, in the past years, I have worked as a retail sales associate and acquired excellent communication skills and the ability to work extremely well under pressure. My child care experience and skills along with my positive attitude, make me a suitable candidate for this role.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Davida doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Davida's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now