Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 33
  • Babysitter in Gig Harbor, WA 98335

Meet Kristin

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there! My name is Kristin and i am 29 years old and i just moved down to San Diego from Washington and am so excited to get to know new families! I have been a nanny for the past 11 years and i was also a Pre-Kindergarten teacher for two years and have my CPR and first aid certifications and love working with children! I also am wonderful at running errands and doing things around the house. I look forward to hearing from you! :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/9/17

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Candace L.

9/10/2010

Kristin did an amazing job with my daughter. She arrived a couple minutes early, calmed my daughter when she was upset that we were leaving, and followed all given instructions on how to care for my daughter. I will definitely be calling her for our next date night. It is so nice to trust someone with your little one.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Autism
    • Diabetes
    • Down Syndrome

Education

Graduated Lake washington techincal college

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Kristin's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now