JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Gold Bar, WA 98251

Meet Karli

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Karli and I am a 19-year-old that has a passion for kids of all ages. I live in Gold Bar as of now. I am certified in babysitting and CPR. I am a friendly and outgoing person that loves to be creative. I am an outdoorsy person, so getting your kids to play outside is not a problem for me. I'm interested in hiking, crafts, snowboarding/skiing, sports, reading, watching movies and cooking! I am also a very clean and tidy person, so if any house work is needed, I will surely do that for you. Also, can't forget that I am an animal lover! I would love to be your sitter/house care taker.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Karli doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$20-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Attended Everett Community College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • English

Share Karli's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now