Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 32
  • Babysitter in Graham, WA 98338

Meet Sierra

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a stay at home mom of two boys that are 1 year and 4 years old. I do not really have any babysitting experience outside of watching my nieces and nephews. I would like to provide my babysitting service for other moms and dads that need to work. I currently do not have any certifications but I am willing to obtain whatever is needed. My food handler card is expired but having lots of fast food experience, I know how to properly handle food. Also, having worked in a hospital, practicing proper hygiene and confidentiality is a must for me! I am an open book so if you have questions or concerns, you can contact me anytime. I will aim to respond within a reasonable amount of time.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Sierra doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Graduated 2011

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training

Share Sierra's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now