Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in Kent, WA 98042

Meet Jacquelyn

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Jacquelyn, but go by middle name which is Kellsey. I am a stay at home mommy to a very sweet one year old boy. I love children, it’s so fun watching them learn and grow into their own personalities! I’ve always enjoyed babysitting, whether I am watching my nieces or nephews, or a few of my friends kiddos. During high school I nannied for a few different children’s families, getting the kids ready for school, helping with homework, either preparing some sort of means depending on the day. I would like the opportunity to do that again!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jacquelyn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Jacquelyn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now