JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 18 years paid experience
  • Age 36
  • Babysitter in Kirkland, WA 98034

Meet Kimberlie

  • Early Childhood Special Education Certification
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Are you looking for a fun date night babysitter? I’m available! I currently have a full time position, but am available Friday nights 6pm or later, and variable hours on weekends. I have been working with chikdren for many years. Both my mom and my grandma had in home daycares, and I ran an in home daycare of my own when my children were littlle. They are old enough now so that they wouldn’t be coming with me :) I can provide care in your home, and I don’t mind helping out with a few chores if needed too. Kids can get messy, especially when having fun, but I’ll ensure your home is at least as clean as it was when I arrived. I drive a fully insured SUV that is only a few years old, and have an impeccable driving record. I’m also CPR/first aid trained. I charge $15/hr Read more for one child, $20/hr for two or more. I’m happy to work with multiples, so if you’re planning an event and need a sutter for your kiddos and your friend’s kiddos, we can discuss rates for that as well. Thank you for your consideration!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available evenings and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Kimberlie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Attended

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Kimberlie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now