Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Babysitter in Kirkland, WA 98034

Meet Angel

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a dedicated nanny who offers part to full time flexibility in scheduling, with 9 years of experience that will allow me to follow your families’ routine and commitments with care. Qualifications: • Interactive – present in each activity • Ownership – takes responsibility for self and is honest in daily recap • Organized – keeps up with every task at hand • Mindful driver – always looking out for other drivers as well as myself • Adaptable – adjusts well to constant changes • Self-motivated – Goes above and beyond basic child care duties I grew up in a large family; aunts, uncles, cousins, brothers and sisters. I recognized the feeling of being loved by everyone. I became a nanny because I want to be able to share that same feeling with the family I work with; no matter what life brings us. I love working with children/ Read more people because at the end of the day, that is what matters. Being a part of that, motivates me to be a better person. Currently earning a degree in Early Childhood Education and loving it!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check Expired

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Blakely P.

9/16/2019

Angel is great with our kids! From the moment she met both of them (3.5 year old and 1 year old) she was engaged and playful with them. Angel is professional, easy to work with and also left our house spotless.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$20-$21/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Early Childhood Education

Currently attending

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Angel's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now