JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Meet Melkam

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Melkam Hozack. I am currently looking for a full time position with a great family. I believe I have so much to offer the children I would nanny as well as the family I will work for. I am patient and I always try to show children the best in them instead of consistently mentioning what they are doing wrong. For me it’s fun and rewarding to work with kids. It is not always easy but my goal is to partner up with the parent to create a loving and supportive environment for the children.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Available to start on 3/22/2018
  • My availability is valid through 6/21/18

Ratings & reviews

Melkam doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$20-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

References

Share Melkam's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now