JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Meet Megan

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Megan, I'm 18 years old and I love working with kids! I've worked with kids since I was 13. I used to volunteer at a camp helping counselors watch over children ages 5-12 years old. I did that until I was about 15 years old, when I was 17 I got my first job at the Mountlake Terrace Pool teaching kids myself how to swim. I worked with kids ages 3-12, and I much fun as I had working their they didn't give me enough hours to work. I currently am working at Van's part time. I do currently go to Community College in Shoreline part time as well. I don't know what career I want to do yet, but I'm hoping to find out along they way!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available weekends

Ratings & reviews

Megan doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Currently attending Shoreline Community College

Share Megan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now